My Wish List (All about Makeup) :)

Hi Girls!!!

Today I m here to share my love for make up and my wish list which I m dying to purchase

  • Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Liner

This is a liner I really wanted to try since long as I have read many positive and lovely reviews of it. And now I have even order it from Jabong.com. I am waiting for it early I hope it reach me soon.

Rs.225

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Liner

  • Maybelline Dream Touch Blush

I want to try a cream blush since so long and this one is perfect for me as the price is quite nominal so I would love to try it soon.

Price – Rs 376

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline-dream-touch-blush

  • Sleek Counter Kit

Ahhhh!!! This one is my lust. I am really despo( 😉 ) to try it but unfortunately its not available in India and I really don’t believe purchasing products from outside India. I just hope it get launch in India soon at that to at same price range (I know its not possible becoz foreign brands are too expensive India except Maybelline).

Price – 9.99$ or 620 INR

@glamsplashesforever

Sleek

  • Revlon photoready compact

Now this compact is much need while shoots to have picture perfect face so I would love to buy it soon.

Price – Rs. 850

@glamsplashesforever

Revlon-Photoready-make-up

  • L’Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara

I am a die hard mascara fan. I always get tempt to try new mascara’s & this is the next mascara I am going to buy

Price – Rs.775

@glamsplashesforever

LOreal Volume Million Extra Black Mascara

 

  • NYX Studio Perfect Primer

There is so much deficit of good primers in India don’t know why top brands don’t launch good primers so I would love to try  it,

Price – Rs. 450 But is on 5% discount @ Nykaa

@glamsplashesforever

NYX Studio Perfect Primer

  • Real Technique Brushes

Now these brushes are in every gals dream (atleast in mine 😀 ) but they are really very expensive in India.Hope one day I ll be rich enough to buy these darlings 🙂

@glamsplashesforever

Real Technique Brushes

  • Maybelline Superstay 14hr Lipstick

I had always added this lipstick on my cart but god knows why I never end up buying it. But this time I have promised myself to buy it during GOSF.

Rs.525

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline Superstay 14hr Lipstick

 

 

I love to hear from my lovely readers

I would love to hear from you guys about your make up wish list. Comment your desirable make-up items via comment down below…..

 

Thank you for reading sweetie pies..

Good bye & Take Care

 Love you a lot…  ❤ 

 

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.

Disclaimer- 1.. Pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permissio

Leave a comment