My Make up Favorite’s of 2014

Hey Guys!!!

Its time for my favorite in Make up for year 2014

Best of 2014

Best of 2014

Face:

1) Lakme Peach Milk moisturizer- I don’t use much of make up on daily basis as my I feel that y skin don’t need cover up, so its a must have for me. Its light formula nourishes your skin with out making your skin look oily or greasy.

Lakme Peach Milk moisturizer

Lakme Peach Milk moisturizer

2) Johnson & Johnson Baby Cream- This baby cream is a great base for my CC Cream. It moustirize my skin. I m using it since long time so its my all time fav.

Johnson's Baby Cream

Johnson’s Baby Cream

3) Lakme CC Cream-  Its my fav since it got launched and I used it for the first time and never looked back to any other BB or CC cream. Its just perfect for me and I love it using as it blends like magic. Detailed review here.

Lakme-CC-Cream-4

Lakme-CC-Cream

 

 

4) Maybelline Compact – Now this is my fav compact. I love it as it helps my skin look flawless and oil – free.Read detailed review here

 

MNY

MNY

5) Maybelline Cheeky Glow – Now, blush is my fav part of make-up. I never forget to apply light blush before leaving home. It gives your skin natural glow with enhance your complexion. The most used blush of my kitty is MNY Cheeky Glow blush in  ‘Peachy Sweetie’. Read detailed review here

Maybelline Cheeky Glow

Maybelline Cheeky Glow

Eye:

1) Maybelline Hyper Gloss Liner-  I love the glossy finish it give to your eyes.

IMG_3343

2) Lakme Eyeconic Mascara- It is for the days when you don’t need extra drama on you eyes.Read detailed review here

Lakme Eyeconic Mascara

Lakme Eyeconic Mascara

3) Maybelline Falsies Mascara – I love the effect it give to your lashes. It actually thickens lashes. Read detailed review here

Maybelline Falsies Mascara

Maybelline Falsies Mascara

4) The Colossal Kajal- I don’t have to say why its my fav kajal. I think every beauty blogger sear by it.

Maybelline Colossal Kajal

Maybelline Colossal Kajal

*I have not mentioned any eye shadow becoz I’m not an eye shadow kind of person but I have  used Beauty UK palette allot this season.

Lips:

1) Maybelline Baby Lips in Coral Flush- Detailed review here.

Baby lips

Baby lips

2) Colorbar Lipstick- It has various shades. I love the veracity.

ColorBar lipsticks

ColorBar lipsticks

3) Streetwear Lipstick & Streatwear Lip Gloss

???????????????????????????????

collage 1

4) Nivea Lip Balm “Pink Guava”- I like the color & shine it give to your lips. Read Full review hereNivea+Fruity+Shine+Pomegranate+Lip+Balm+Review

Thank you for reading

Good bye, Take Care & Follow your dreams

Lots of Love…

 

 

 

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.

 

Leave a Reply

