Shopping experience with Jabong.com

Hey Guys!!! 😀 🙂

How are you?? I hope all must be good & fine. Recently Jabong.com contact me to to review there shopping site and I was so very excited. They gave me a voucher to shop and what could a online shopping addict like me can ask for. I was feeling so blessed at that very moment. So now coming to the experience of shopping with Jabong.com you will have read the post further.

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

My Online Shopping Experience

I am a huge fan of online shopping you would know if you follow my blog. I love trying new shopping website as online shopping is much more convenient, you can compare and  can purchase at the best price + you don’t have to go anywhere.

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

So as I have already told you guys that Jabong people contact me to review there website and I was like jumping of my seats. So I shopped at Jabong.com which was quiet convenient and easy as the site is quite user friendly.

If you are new to online shopping you will still not have any problem in ordering as its quite easy to shop der. Go to the site, select the products you like to purchase, add them to your cart and then checkout! If you want to make an account you can make an account or you can purchase the products as a guest visitor. Enter your details in the form (i.e. name, shipping address, email id, contact no. etc) which would be asked during checkout, select the mode of payment- Cash on Delivery, Debit Card, Credit Card and Net Banking processed through secure and trusted gateways. Extra cash on delivery charges will be charged @39 INR.

Once the order is placed you’ll receive an email notifying that the order is been placed and another mail when the order is dispatch with the estimated delivery date.

But now the problem begin. I really waited for 15 long days to get my order and in modern world if a shopping website is taking 15 day to get the product delivered then its of no use.  I had placed my order on 25th of Nov and got a confirmation mail that my order is dispatched on the same day. But I waited for long long time to get my order. Though I think that there was a problem with there courier partners JAVAS they keep on sending me the text that they will come to the product at the given address but they did not came nor contact me. This play keeping on going for like 10 days. At the same time they keep on updating on there website that they are unable to contact me, I don’t have enough cash to take the order among others.

I received my package on the 15th day after placing the order, the parcel was having the invoice, and all products were perfectly bubble wrapped and arranged neatly . Everything I received was safe, genuine and non- damaged.

The customer care team was quite helpful and I have no complains for them as they helped me in the best possible way.

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

Modes of payment

Cash on Delivery, Debit Card, Credit Card and Net Banking available

 

Products I have received

1) Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Liner- Black

Price -245 INR

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Liner

2) Streetwear Lipstick 25-Pink Persuasion Lipstick

Price- 180 INR

@glamsplashesforever

Streetwear Lipstick

3) Streetwear Lipgloss Party Melon Lip Gloss

Price -150 INR

@glamsplashesforever

Streetwear Lipgloss Party Melon Lip Gloss

 

PROS

1) Site is quite user friendly.
2)Placing an order is really easy & convenient.
3)  Products are categories properly
4) Neat & sturdy wrapped packaging
5) 100% genuine products.

6) Special Offers & awesome discounts on clothes, shoes, accessories.

CONS-

Delivery of the order was like after 15 days of placing an order.

My Ratings

3.5/5

Jabong.com is recommended by me as they have genuine products with great discounts. But I think they should clear few things from there courier partners as the delay in delivery is affecting there reputation. (I hope Jabong people are listening)

 Hope you all enjoy reading ..

Goodbye!!! & Take Care 🙂 🙂

Plzzzz… Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe this BLOG for email notifications of new posts!

 Disclaimer- Discount Voucher was provided but these are my honest views after using the above mentioned online shopping service.

 

2 thoughts on “Shopping experience with Jabong.com

Leave a Reply

