How to : Convert your old shoe into ‘NEW’

Dear Readers….

First of all, I am really sorry for not updating my blog post. I was way too busy with my show & shopping and all that stuff kept me busy and away from blogging.. But I really missed you guys. So today I back with an interesting DIY (Do it yourself) for you guys by which you can turn your old shoe into new one.

@glamsplashesforever

From this to that

@glamsplashesforever

DIY

Very few things are required as it is a very simple and easy process, and trust me guys you’ll love it:-

1.Sparkles( I used black sparkle because base of my shoe was black, you can use sparkles as per your liking)

  1. Hard Glue( I used Fevicol dilute with water)
  2. Bowl & Brush

  3. Newspaper (So that you don’t spoil your floor and make your mother angry )

  4. Most important an old shoe 😀

@glamsplashesforever

Things required

Now, all you have to do is to take an oldie shoe put some glue with the help of brush all over the surface of shoe, spread the sparkle properly all over the shoe. Just let it dry overnight after it is dry just dap to remove extra sparkle and you are good to go. Your DIY is done and now you can enjoy flaunting your new pair of shoe just like I am currently doing. 🙂 🙂

@glamsplashesforever

I changed my old plumps into new

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

I love to hear from my lovely readers

I thoroughly enjoyed this D.I.Y,hope you guys enjoyed it too.. Share your experience with me (if you try this D.I.Y) via comment down below.

 

Thank you for reading sweetie pies..

Good bye & Take Care

 Love you a lot…   

 

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.

 Disclaimer- 1.. Pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission

Leave a Reply

