Pond’s Pure White Deep Cleansing Facial Foam -Review / Swatches

Hey!!! Gals…

You all gals will agree that a good cleanser is a key to healthy skin. If your cleanser is unable to exfoliate the dirt and impurities it is of no use. So today I am reviewing a product from ponds  which I am currently using and loving it

Read the full review to know my experience with this face wash and do tell your experience down below in the comment section. So let’s go ahead and get started with the detailed review on Pond’s Pure White Deep Cleansing Facial Foam.

 

@glamsplashesforever

Ponds Pure white

What Company claims(As on Tube)

Pond’s introduces new skin cleansing philosophy. Black attracts black! New Pond’s pure white cleansing foam is formulated with activated carbon. This face wash with activated carbon helps absorbs and lift away the black dirt and impurities from skin surface and deep within pores, helping to reduce the causes of blemish to help reduce the causes of blemish to help reveal your natural pure white looking skin.

  • Contains activated carbon.
  • Easily absorbs and lifts away the black impurities.
  • Helps reduce the causes of blemish.
  • Reveals your natural pure white looking skin.

 

@glamsplashesforever

Ponds-pure-white-deep-cleansing-facial-foam

My Take on Product 

I have dry to combination skin  and I keep searching for face washes which suit my skin better. I have tried allot of face washes but was never satisfied with the results. I purchased this particular face wash couple of months ago, when i was randomly picking few stuff from Nykaa.com

Mostly  Pond’s products,  aims to whiten the skin, but that aspect of the product is notimportant to me. In fact I don’t usually go for whitening facial products. I had tried many products but never was satisfied. So I tried it . And since when I have used the face wash I have never looked back.

The facial wash is a pearly grey color, is creamy with no exfoliating beads, and is mildly scented. I basically like this product. It does what it says.

 

@glamsplashesforever

Ponds-pure-white-deep-cleansing-facial-foam

Info

Price  –  Rs 35 (As per the size option, Can buy online at Nykaa.com or Snapdeal)

Quantity- 20, 50, 100, 200 gms

Shelf Life –24 months

Ingredients

@glamsplashesforever

Ingredients

Swatch/s

 

@glamsplashesforever

Swatch

Pros 🙂

  1. Affordable (Value for money)
  2. Availability ( Can be found at most of the online shopping sites)
  3. Soft texture
  4. Travel friendly.
  5. Sturdy packaging.
  6.  It’s best for normal-combination-oily skin.
  7.  Makes the skin soft.
  8.  Did not break me out.

 

Cons 😦

  1. Strong scents
  2. Not for dry skinned beauties

 

 My Rating – 4.5/5

@glamsplashesforever

Ponds

 Re-purchase– Yes!!! A biggy yes,I love face wash. Earlier I use to use   I like this product from Pond’s, and feel that it works nicely for the priceand suits me best

 

I love to hear from my lovely readers

Have you tried   “Pond’s Pure White Deep Cleansing Facial Foam ”????  Share your experience with me via comments down below.

 

Thank you for reading sweetie pies..

Good bye, Take Care & enjoy your weekend

❤ ❤  Love you a lot…  ❤ ❤

 

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.

 

Disclaimer- 1.These are my honest views after using the product, I am not getting paid to write it.
2. Pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission
2 thoughts on “Pond’s Pure White Deep Cleansing Facial Foam -Review / Swatches

Leave a Reply

