The Lakme Eyeconic Kajal – In white

Hey!!! Gals…

Today it’s review time for very famous colored kajal pencil by Lakme Eyeconic. I bought this kajal pencil few time back (Haul Post here) as I wanted a white kajal. Sadly there are very few brands that offers a nice and decent colored kajal pencil in affordable price tag. I was very happy when Lakme launched it.

Read the full review to know my experience with this kajal pencil and do comment yours experience down below . So let’s go ahead and get started with the detailed review on “The Lakme Eyeconic Kajal  (White)

 

@glamsplashesforever

Lakme Eyeconic ‘White’

What Company claims(I found it online)

  • 10 hr
  • No smudge
  • Water proof
  • Dermatologist tested

 

@glamsplashesforeve

Back

How to Use/Remove:

 

@glamsplashesforever

How to Use/Remove:

My Take on Product 

I wanted to have it & once I have it I am loving it since then. White kajals are must have to brighten up your eye area and this one do the exact same. I love using it and the results are quiet impressive. Now coming  to the texture, texture is smooth and is easy to apply. The pigmentation could have been better as you have to glide it twice or thrice to get the prefect color. Color is not just plain white but preally white and is just prefect and contains micro shimmers in it. I personally feel that the packaging could be better, but at the price tag it comes I can’t really complain ;).

 

@glamsplashesforever

Lakme Eyeconic ‘White’

Info

Price  –  INR 250/- (Can buy online at Nykaa.com or Snapdeal)

Quantity- 0.35 g

Shelf Life –24 months

Colors available : Black, green, grey, white & blue

@glamsplashesforever

Details

Ingredients

Not mentioned??????

Swatch/s

@glamsplashesforever

Swatches

Pros 🙂

Affordable (Value for money)

Availability ( Can be found at most of the online shopping sites)

Pigmentation is really good

Soft texture

Travel friendly.

Sturdy packaging.

Cons 😦

List of ingredients is missing

Not waterproof

Smudges allot

Contain fine shimmers( As I don’t like shimmers)

 

 My Rating – 4/5

 Re-purchase– Yes1!!!, I will buy it once it get finished, I would also love to buy other color variants (as I am a huge fan of eyceonic black kajal and had purchased it several times). It is best for gals on budget. The Lakme Eyeconic kajal helps in brightening your eye area and make your eyes appear bigger So in my opinion you gals should go for it.

 

Have you tried “The Lakme Eyeconic Kajal/s”????  Share your experience with me via comments down below.

 

Thank you for reading sweetie pies..

Good bye, Take Care & enjoy your weekend

❤ ❤ Love you a lot… ❤ ❤

 

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.
 
Leave a Reply

