Must have: Boots this Winter

Must have Boots this winters

Hey Dollies!!

Winter is here in my city and I m enjoying it allot. One of the best things about winters is ‘BOOTS’. I adore boots but sadly get chance to wear it only in winters :(. I know most of the girls love wearing different booties just like me so this post is all dedicated to the boots & booties lovers. ❤

So today I’m  talking about few boots you should own these winters. So let’s go ahead & get started.

@glamsplashesforever

Shoe Boots

Ankle Boots

The ankle boot is the best shoe investment to make for the winter season and this is our hot list of the best.  They are trendy & glamorous yet very sophisticated. I know gals you all love your ankle boots. So it will be a great investment to buy few ankle boots. Whether heeled or flat they look gorgeous.

@glamsplashesforever

Ankle Boots

Fringet cowboy boots

These type of cowboy style boots looks great for a day outing paired with a blue Boyfriend Jeans. They are cool & stylish.

@glamsplashesforever

Fringet cowboy boot

High Heeled Women boots

Who says boots are only for casual outfits. You can rock them by teaming/ wearing them with a LBD. I can imagine how gorgeous you will look wearing these pretty booties with a cute & beautiful dress. Just try this combo once & I know you can rock any party in the town.

@glamsplashesforever

High Heeled Women boots

@glamsplashesforever

High Heeled Women boots

Mid Length Boots

 These are my fav. sort of boots. I love them as they are casual yet glamours. It looks great teamed up with long jacket.

do-bhai-grey-women-boots-a773-11

@glamsplashesforever

Women-Boots

Knee Length Boots

I am not very found of these boot, but I like them & they look great on Hollywood hoties. You too can try them out for some dramatic effect. 😉

@glamsplashesforever

Knee Length Boots

 

Bollywood Hoties in Boots 

 

@glamsplashesforever

Boots trend

 

Pictures source: Internet

 

Thank you for reading sweethearts………..

Good bye and Take Care

   Love you a lot…   

 

Plzzzz… Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe this blog for email notifications of new posts!

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.

Leave a Reply

