Maybelline The Falsies Volum’ Express Mascara

Hey Girles!!!!

I am back with a review on my very favorite mascara “Maybelline The Falsies Volum’ Express Mascara”. Many girls use all eye make-up but forget to do the lashes & end up look very incomplete. I being a mascara lover never ever dare to leave home without coating my lashes. It define your eyes make them look big & fuller. I bought it few time back during Myntra sale (Haul Post here). This is not my first mascara from this brand, I had earlier used Maybelline Hypercurl Mascara and loved it a lot.

So let’s go ahead and get started with the detailed review on “Maybelline The Falsies Volum’ Express Mascara”.

 

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline The Falsies Volum’ Express Mascara

What company claims about the product

“The Falsies Mascara delivers a false lash look; giving you a full set of voluminous, bold, fanned out lashes and the appearance of no gaps from any angle.

  • The Pro-Keratin and fiber enriched formula attaches to lashes you didn’t know you had and creates a false lash look of thicker and longer looking lashes.
  • Our patented spoon brush fans out lashes and ensures generous product deposit. Our unique flexible stem helps build voluminous lashes without clumping.”

 

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline The Falsies Volum’ Express Mascara

My Take on Product 

Packaging – I love the packaging. Its girly & its pink. The moment I was introduced to this mascara I wanted one. I am crazy about mascara’s. I love trying new mascaras and once I saw it I want to own it. I’ll give the packaging 10/10 because the color its mind blowing & it shut quite travel friendly.

Color-  The color of the mascara is intense. It means one coat is enough for making your lashes a beauty.It really gives the effect of false lashes.

Texture- The texture is creamy and not like other liquid mascara.I like the texture. Its niether runny nor dry, just perfect.

Applicator/ Wand – The wand of the mascara is C-shaped or spoon shaped which is quite convenient to apply mascara evenly. The bristles are plastic yet soft on lashes. Formula may seem  thick on switching at hands but picks the correct amount & is very light on eyes and does not clump at all.

@glamsplashesforever

Wand

Info

Price  –  INR 475/- (I got it for 361 INR)

Shelf Life –24 Months

Quantity –  7.5ml

Variants available –  Waterproof, Washable

I own washable variant as I hate waterproof mascaras. There is so much trouble in getting rid of them.

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline The Falsies Volum’ Express Mascara

Ingredients

Ingredient  list is mentioned but is not in english so is good for nothing

Swatch

@glamsplashesforever

EOTD

Pros 🙂

Packaging is pretty awesome
Applies smoothly

Hydrating formula, doesn’t harden your lashes.
Gives awesome volume to lashes

Lengthens them too

Holds curl for long

Doesn’t feel heavy on lashes
Cons 😦

Removing it completely is a PITA if you are using the waterproof variant.

 

My Rating – 4.7/5

 

Re-purchase/ Recommendation–  Yes!!!!! I am defiantly going to buy this mascara as I loved it. This is the mascara which scores well in all points and is cheaper as compared to many high end brands giving similar results. Definitely a must try! It do look like you have used false eyelashes

 

Thank you for reading darlings………..

Good bye, Take Care & enjoy

❤ ❤ Love you a lot… ❤ ❤

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.

 

Disclaimer- (1) These are my honest views after using the product, I am not getting paid to write it.(2)Pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

