Seven Heaven Crystal Shine Lip Gloss – 02#

Hello Angels!!!!!!!

Today I am here to review a product which I bought recently during one of my make- up & skin care haul(Will post the haul soon. Stay tuned). The name of brand “Seven Heaven” was not even heard by me before and when the SA told me about it I thought its Blue Heaven. But after swatch it I though of giving it a try as I loved the color.

So enough of my purchase story, lets go ahead and get started with the detailed review of the Gloss from the brand Seven Heaven.

@glamsplashesforever

Seven Heaven Lipgloss

My Take on Product 

Packaging –The lip gloss come in a clear glass tube with silver screw cap(though the cap is looking white in the pics as my camera was acting weird) & brand name written with black. .The packaging is quite firm & sturdy. Its travel friendly and can be easily put into the bag without worrying of it being leaked.

Color- I particularly purchased this gloss becoz of its pretty color. And the only good thing about the gloss is its color. It is pretty mauve pink color with fine shimmers which are not visible on lips.

Texture- The texture is a bit thick & creamy and  but its not at all sticky. Its quite transferable and you can see the marks of the gloss on the coffee glass .

Applicator – The shape of the applicator brush is ideal to get precise definition and is quite good for apply the product evenly.

@glamsplashesforever

Seven Heaven Lipgloss

Info

Price  –  INR 175/-

Shelf Life –24 Months(aprrox)

Quantity –  8ml

Shades available –  6 Shades

Shade I own- 02 (Shade name was not mentioned)

@glamsplashesforever

Details

Ingredients

Not mentioned!!!??

 

Swatch

@glamsplashesforever

Swatch

Pros 

Pretty packaging
6 shades available
Applies smoothly
Hydrating formula, No need of lip balms
Decent color pay off for a gloss kind of  product
Lips look plump and fuller

@glamsplashesforever

Seven Heaven Lipgloss

Cons 

Patchy
Staying power is low.

Availability is an issue

Ingredients list is missing

Applicator brush is not ideal.

Shade names are not available & no. are too confusing (at least for me)

My Rating – 3/5 ❤ ❤ ❤

Re-purchase/ Recommendation–  No!!!!! I am not going to buy it again as I felt that the  lipgloss look little OTT when applied & I even don’t even like the formula of the it. Plus availability is also an issue so I’ll not recommend it to anyone.

Thank you for reading sweeties………..

Good bye, Take Care & enjoy your weekend

 ❤  Love you a lot…   ❤

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.

 

Disclaimer- 1.These are my honest views after using the product, I am not getting paid to write it.
2.Pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission
Leave a Reply

