New Fashion Jewelry Haul # 8

Hi Guys!!

How are you ?? I hope all must be fine & beautiful as always. I missed you guys and writing blog so badly but finally now my exams are off (I am a free bird )so from now I can be more regular in posting.

Well, Today I have come up with “My Jewelry Haul”. I purchased few stuff which I want to show you guys. I love reading haul posts from other bloggers and love sharing what I got.

So let’s go ahead and get started with my haul post. Enjoyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

@glamsplashesforever

My Haul

Sneak Peak

@glamsplashesforever

Sneak Peek

Jhumki/Hangings

Jumki is such a fashionable and gorgeous jewelry to rock the ethnic attires but I was not even having one pair of jumki’s so I wanted them badly, so this time as soon as I saw them I know I have to have it. And rest are few hangings(I love the colors).

@glamsplashesforever

Jumki/s

Earrings & Loops

I have deficit of hanging earrings so bought these. Plus loops are so inn these days. I wanted to have more of them but friend drag me out of the shop and I ended up buying only three pair of them.

@glamsplashesforever

Earrings & Loops

Bracelet & Anklet

I wanted to buy an anklet since long time & the moment I saw them I know I wanted them. They are simple yet stylish. And Bracelet is a random purchase. I bought it becoz of its popping color.

@glamsplashesforever

Bracelet & Anklet

Studs

I just fell in love with the popping neon colors. It was so colorful + super cheap. Rs 70 for 6 pairs and  Rs 20 each for blue & red studs.

@glamsplashesforever

Studs

Necklace/s

These days I don’t why but I’ m inclined towards statement neck pieces than any other jewelry. I’m totally in love with these babies right now as it can totally change your look into a glam doll. I love with the black statement necklace most.

@glamsplashesforever

Necklace/s

 

Thank you for Reading………………..

❤ ❤  Goodbye & Take Care!!! ❤ ❤

-X0X0-

Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe this BLOG for email notifications of new posts!

 

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.

 

Leave a Reply

