NOTD- “Nail of the day” #5

Hi Gals!!!

Today it will be going to a quick post about what’s on my nails today. so enjoy the picies…

Red is the color on my nails currently….

Nail Paint used – Maybelline Colorama Carmelo Nail Polish

@glamsplashesforever

NOTD

@glamsplashesforever

NOTD

@glamsplashesforever

NOTD

Good bye, Take Care & enjoy

   Love you a lot…    

 

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.
 
 Disclaimer- 1.These are my honest views after using the product, I am not getting paid to write it.
2. Pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission
2 thoughts on “NOTD- “Nail of the day” #5

Leave a Reply

