MY Recent Haul – # 7 “June”

Hi Beauties!!!

Today I will be sharing my recent haul. I had picked some random stuff & I have few stuff from my online order on Nykaa when the sale was there. I personally like to read haul posts of other bloggers and also like sharing what I purchased, So have look on my haul & enjoy!!

@glamsplashesforever

My Haul

Here is my Haul

@glamsplashesforever

My Tiny Haul

 

Things picked from Nykaa during the sale-

  1. Maybelline Lip Polish (Glam 3)- This was on my wishlist since it got launched in India and then there was a sale on Nykaa and I know I had to have it now so purchased it.
  2. Maybelline BB cream – Its a re-purchase,as i ran off this cream.

  3. Lakme 9-5 Lipstick (Tea Break)- I wanted to try this shade since  I have a deficit of Nude Lip Color in my collection. Its a nice nude pink lip color. Review coming soon…..

  4. Lakme Eyconic Kajal (White) – I already have black,blue & brown variants from this range but a white linner is so help so I had to purchase it.

  5. BasiCare Black/White head Remover – Just wanted to try it (random purchase).

@glamsplashesforever

Shopping From Nykaa

Some Skin/Hair Care products-

  1. Lakme CC Cream- Re-Purchase item. I love it. Its just prefect for me (Detailed review here)
  • Tresemme Conditioner (smooth & shine)- Again a re-purchase. Love how it works for me.

  • Ponds Pure White deep cleansing facial foam- I prefer using facial foam more than gels & this one & Pond’s White Beauty are my Fav use both of these daily.

  • Garnier face wash- Its a nice gel based face wash. Had used it earlier its quite impressive.

  • @glamsplashesforever

    Lakme CC Cream

    @glamsplashesforever

    Skin/Hair Care items

    Random Purchase

    1. Coloressense Clear nail paint- i had used nail paints from this brand. It comes in desent price tag of Rs. 100.

    2.VOV Mascara- I also doesn’t know why I had purchased it (its a long story of me & SA and how she convinced me to have it).

    @glamsplashesforever

    Random stuff

    My Baby watch– This one is gift from someone ;). And I am in love with this Baby <3. Its from Calvin Klein.

    @glamsplashesforever

    My Watch

    Clothes

    This time I convinced my self to buy only 2 tops in my last visit to the market. I bought these two tops & a Brown leather Belt

    @glamsplashesforever

    Green Belt Detailing top

    @glamsplashesforever

    White Tee Top

    @glamsplashesforever

    Brown Leather Belt

     

    That was all what I hauled in June till now. Will update you if I bought some more stuff…….

    Thank you for Reading….

    Goodbye & Take Care!!!  

    P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.

    Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe this BLOG for email notifications of new posts!

     

    Disclaimer- 1. The pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission.

    9 thoughts on “MY Recent Haul – # 7 “June”

    1. Pingback: Lakme 9-5 lipstick(tea break) – Review /Swatch | Glam Splashes Forever

    Leave a Reply

