D-I-Y – Necklace Holder

Hi!! Girlies..

How was your weekend??? I hope you had enjoyed it. Today I am here to post a quick and simple D-I-Y (Do it yourself) which will be will be very helpful for you in keeping your neck pieces properly without tangling them.Its a nice and easy way to keep your necklaces organised. This is a quick D-I-Y which I found while I was surfing. So things required are – A wooden hanger, a small screwdriver to make holes & hooks that’s it.

Now steps to make it.

1) Take a wooden coat hanger

2) With the help of small screw driver make small hole (as shown in the pic below)

3) Fix hooks in the holes( u can use as many hooks as per your requirement)

4) Hang your beautiful necklaces in the new necklace organizer & enjoy.

 

@glamsplashesforever

D-I-Y -“Necklace Holder”

 

Hope you guys enjoyed it..

Good Bye

Disclaimer-  The image used in the post is taken from a online website & is not own by me.

 

4 thoughts on “D-I-Y – Necklace Holder

Leave a Reply

