Small Fashion Jewelry Haul #6

Hi Guys!!!

Today its a haul post(Yiipppeee!! 😀 ). I went on a shopping few days back as wanted to buy some clothes & Jewlry. I ended up buying 5 tops, 2 trousers, 2 Capri and few basics. I’ll share the clothes pictures with you in another haul post. But today I will be showing you few jewelry prices I had picked. I usually prefer silver over gold when it comes to fashion jewelry & you will see all the silver jewelry pieces.  So lets go ahead & get started.

@glamsplashesforever

My Haul

Here’s my Haul 🙂 🙂

@glamsplashesforever

My Haul

 

Necklace/s

@glamsplashesforever

Rusty Silver Necklace

@glamsplashesforever

Key Necklace

 

Ring

@glamsplashesforever

Band Ring with heart

Studs/Earrings

@glamsplashesforever

Few Studs

 

That was my tiny haul.I hope you all  enjoy reading……

Thank you & Have a nice day 🙂 🙂 🙂

❤ ❤

P.S- All the items were purchased by me from local market.

 

One thought on “Small Fashion Jewelry Haul #6

  1. Pingback: Coloressence Blusher-Review | Glam Splashes Forever

Leave a Reply

