Coloressence Blusher-Review

Hey Dolls…

Hi I am back again as this is my second review today( this is the first time I am posting twice in a day 🙂 ).. Earlier I had posted a Haul post (Click here) and  now this time I will review a blush from the house of “Coloressense”. So read the full review to know my experience with this blusher and do comment your experience down below.

So let’s go ahead and get started with the detailed review on “Coloressense Blusher”

@glamsplashesforever

Coloressence Blusher

What Company claims(found online)

Coloressence, an arm of Nature’s Essence offers the most intricate blend of pigments and ingredients to weave a top of the shelf Bridal/Exclusive Vanity Set. It is equipped with all that a bride/modern woman would ever want to keep alongside her at such a special moment where all eyes are placed upon her.

glamsplashesforever

Detail

How to Use

Apply the blush with blusher brush to enhance cheek bones.

 My Take on Product 

This was the blush I had purchased  nearly 4-5 months ago  as I loved blushed cheeks.. However, these days, I am in love with the Maybelline Cheeky Glow Blushes. I like the way they add perfect color and a radiance to the cheeks.

Talking about this blusher  It is a nice satiny pink shade which will look very natural on the fair  to skin wheatish skinned people. Its texture as told earlier is quite soft & smooth finish makes me love it more as it gives a subtle hint ofglow to the cheeks along with a pretty color. The stays is  for good 3- 4 hours without any primer used on face, though blended it is a little harder job as if its not blended properly and carefully it can make you look patchy & fake, so if using it blend it with great care. Pigmentation of the blush is amazingly nice. Now coming to the packaging I got quite confused when I had first received it as till now I have only seen round case of this blusher but I think company might had changed the look for  limited time (told by the online website I had purchased it from as I thought they have send me the duplicate product )   .

This is a small black square shape container with see through glass/clear plastic & is sturdy & fancy. The container shuts tightly making it travel friendly.

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 Info

Price  –  INR 250/- (Got it for 215 bucks on Snapdeal)

Quantity 5gm

Shelf Life –36 months

Shade – Pink SH-4 (Not very sure about the shade)

(Other color options also available)

@glamsplashesforever

Details

Ingredients

Missing ??????

Swatches

@glamsplashesforever

Color Payoff

@glamsplashesforever

Swatch (Unblended)

@glamsplashesforever

Swatch (Blended)

Pros 🙂

  • Decently Priced
  • Affordable (Value for money)
  • Availability ( At online shopping sites you can get great discount on the product)
  • Pigmentation is really good
  • Satin soft texture
  • It stays on for good 3-4 hours.
  • Shade will look good on wheatish to fair skinned beauties.
  • Travel friendly.
  • Sturdy & fancy packaging.
  • Can be used as eye shadow (optional)

 

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

Cons 😦

  • List of ingredients is missing
  • Will not show up on dark skinned beauties.
  • Contain sparkles
  • Shade name or no. not written on the box (But I guess it is shade pink SH4)
  • Blending can be a problem

My Rating – 3.5/5

 Re-purchase– No, I don’t think I am going to repurchase it again as there are loads of other brands to explore & I don’t like shimmers in my blush too & it contains fine shimmers. But I would recommend it to the gals who like shimmered blushes + its value for money. Its great option for the beginners who wants to start with makeup/blushes. It is a nice shade and looks great during night time.

 

Have you tried “Coloressence Blushes”????  Share your experience with me via comments down below.

 

Thank you for reading.

Good bye &Take Care 🙂 🙂

❤ ❤ Love you a lot… ❤ ❤

 

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.

Disclaimer- 1.These are my honest views after using the product,
 I am not getting paid to write it.
2.The pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

