Tresemme Hair Fall Control Shampoo + Conditioner- Review

Elooo Guys!!!!

All good na ???. I have now promised myself to be regular in writing reviews  so from now I will be posting daily except Sundays (my off  😀 ). So from now onwards no more laziness.. Do remember me guys if in case I am failing to do so. J        So today I am posting about A shampoo & conditioner which is from TRESemme “Hair fall defense”.

I know I am a bit late in reviewing this shampoo + conditioner combo but I can’t resist myself from sharing it with you guys as it had helped me lot in preventing my hair fall to an extent.

Read the full review to know my experience and do comment about your experience with this Combo

How to Use:

  •  Apply shampooing, apply an adequate amount from the mid lengths to the ends.
  • Leave for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
  • For optimum results use the TRESemmé Hair Fall Defense range. Style using your favorite TRESemmé styling products

 

@glamsplashesforever

Tresemme Hair Fall Control Shampoo + Conditioner

My Take on Product 

I was in a need of hair fall defense hair treatment as I have chemically straightened hair and they were breaking like hell :(. I don’t really know why they were breaking may be because of the chemicals used during straightening procedure or due to the changing weather that time. I was really in search of a hair product & though of try this product and it helped me a lot in overcoming the problem of hair fall.

Shampoo

I personally feel that the packaging of the shampoo is quite professional. The bottle is plain black with shinny purple detailing with adequate information about the brand. It has an easy-to-use press cap which is quite comfortable to use (at least for me 🙂 ). Fragrance wise, it has a very mild & fruity sort of fragrance which doesn’t irritate the nose. The shampoo is neither that runny nor thick. Unlike other products, I required a very less product to wash my oiled hair. Most importantly, I had little or no hair fall during and after shampooing. It added a nice bounce & shine to my hair. It is very well priced product that is so effective and serves what it claims. It has helped me a lot to overcome the problem and I’ll recommend it everybody having hair fall.

Conditioner

The packaging of the bottle resembles to the shampoo from the same range. Difference is that it comes in white bottle instead of black. It is a sturdy bottle & is  travel friendly. It has a mild fragrance quite similar to the shampoo. Next about the texture, it is quite thick but is easy to apply at the same time. The two important things that I expect in my conditioner are its ability to detangle and improving texture of the hair without them weighing down. It satisfies both the purpose efficiently & effectively as claimed by TRESemme. It adds a nice shin & bounce to  hair. Unlike the shampoo, a bit more conditioner is required for my mid length & to the end of hair. Price and quantity is the best as considering that Tresemme is a salon brand.

 

@glamsplashesforever

Tresemme Hair Fall Control Shampoo + Conditioner

@glamsplashesforever

Tresemme Hair Fall Control Shampoo + Conditioner

Info

For Shampoo

Price  –  INR 64/-

Quantity 100Ml

For Conditioner

Price  –  INR 68/-

Quantity 90Ml

Shelf Life –2.5 years (approx)

(Large size options also available)

@glamsplashesforever

Details

@glamsplashesforever

Details

Ingredients

@glamsplashesforever

Ingredients

 Pros 😀

  • Travel friendly.
  • Sturdy & fancy packaging.
  • Affordable
  • Nice fragrance, not at all over powering.
  • Lathers well ( Remove every trace of oil in 2 washes)
  • Conditioner is nice and serve it purpose
  • Does a good job of de-tangling hair & makes hair manageable..
  • Frizz control to an extent.
  • Complete list of ingredients is mentioned.
  • Controls hair fall as claimed by the product.
  • Convenient  easy-to-use press cap.
@glamsplashesforever

Bottle Caps

Cons 😦

  • None

My Rating – 5/5 ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

 Re-purchase– Yes I will 200% buy it as it serve the problem of hair fall. Now a days I am using split remedy from TRESemme but I am going to repurchase it soon. If in case you are searching for a shampoo or conditioner to fight hair fall problem then I’ll say go for it.

 

Have you tried “Tresemme Hair Fall Control Shampoo + Conditioner”????  What was your experience; share your thoughts with me via comments down below.

 

Thank you for reading

Good bye &Take Care 🙂 🙂

❤ ❤ Love you a lot…<3 ❤

 

P.S – Like my Facebook page by clicking here or by the widget on right side of the blog at 6th no.

Disclaimer- 1.These are my honest views after using the product, 
I am not getting paid to write it.
2.The pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission.
Leave a Reply

