Vaseline Aloe Fresh Hydrating Body Lotion – Review

Hello Beauties!!!!

I am here today to review a very basic product which is a body lotion from the home of Vaseline. Body Lotions are always required whether it summer, winter or monsoon.  Now a days there is so much pollution in the environment that by the end of day your skin lost all its moisture and life. And on a long run if you don’t take good care of your skin your skin will look aged.  When talking about skin care body butters & body lotions are the good way to keep your skin hydrated & moisturized. So I keep on trying different body lotions & body butters out of which one is Vaseline Aloe Fresh Hydrating Body Lotion.

@glamsplashesforever

Vaseline Aloe Fresh Hydrating Body Lotion

                                                                                                                            

What Company claims

  • Vaseline Light Moisturizing Lotion is quickly absorbed to make your skin feel healthy and fresh even on hot days
  • It contains Aloe Vera and Cucumber that helps to soothe the skin and make it soft
  • Gets refreshingly nourished, healthy skin anytime of the year with this moisturizing lotion
  • It has the enrichment of conditioning moisturizer that provides an instant burst of hydration
  • Vaseline Aloe Cool & Fresh Lotion awakens your skin, leaving it smooth and refreshed
  • It restores the moisture stripped away by the effects of heat and sun
@glamsplashesforever

Front side

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Take on Product 

I personally love this body lotion. Whenever my skin feels dry and irritated. I know I have to have this body lotion. I loved using this body lotion on my skin; it quickly sinks into my skin. This lotion has a light fresh scent to it and keeps my body moisturized all day with frequent touchups. I like how this body lotion isn’t too greasy and that it absorbs quickly into my skin and leaves it feeling soft and smooth. It is great for everyday use. The Vaseline Aloe Fresh Body Lotion comes in a bright green bottle, which is quite sturdy and has a flip-open cap. The lotion is white of color and it smells like cucumber & Aloe-Vera. Many a times, Aloe Vera products end up smelling too artificial, but this is not the case with Vaseline Aloe Fresh lotion.The consistency of the lotion is neither too runny nor too thick. I don’t think it is travel friendly as t he product can leak while in the bag.

Info

Price  –  INR 149/-

Quantity 300ML

Shelf Life –2.5 years (approx)

(Many size options available)

Ingredients

@glamsplashesforever

Ingredients

Swatch

@glamsplashesforever

Swatch


Pros 🙂

Affordable

Very moisturizing & must have for me in summers

Gives cooling effect

Hydrates skin really well

Great for everyday use

Great fragrance

Ideal for summers & monsoon

Easily available.

Cons 😦

Doesn’t contains SPF in it.

Can be little less hydrated for dry skin people.

Not travel friendly

 

My Rating – 3.5/5

@glamsplashesforever

Vaseline Aloe Fresh Hydrating Body Lotion

                    

                                               Purchase– Yes 🙂 ,  I will like to re-purchase it as it is quite hydrating & refreshing during summers when your skin become little dehydrated. Plus the cost of the product is quite less and is affordable  so everyone should try it at least once.

Have you tried “Body Lotion’s from Vaseline”???? Share your thoughts with me via comments down below.

Good bye!!!! Take Care  🙂 🙂

  ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ Love you a lot… ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

 
Disclaimer- 1. These are my honest views after using the product, I am not getting paid to write it.
2. The pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission.
Leave a Reply

