Best Five -Best BB/CC Creams in Budget

Hi Guys….!!!

All good na ❤ ❤ !!!! This is the second post in this category Best Five though I have change it a bit and made it best five BB/CC cream in budget .

So let’s go ahead and get started.

As we all know that the market is flooded with BB & CC creams. Almost each & every beauty brand has come up there BB & CC  creams .

So, here I go with my best five BB/CC creams which I love using & which suits my skin very well + which are budget friendly.

1. Maybelline BB Cream- This was the first ever launched bb cream in India. It is a nice tinted cream which gives sheer coverage. It is from the house of Maybelline the product has to be good & it is People who are looking for a nice tinted moisturizing BB cream in affordable price can go for it. It also has   SPF 21++ in it so it’s an added advantage. I personally felt that it make my combination skin little oily so it is best suited for dry skin beauties. It comes in 3 shades. Price- 199 INR for 18gms.

 

@glamsplashesforever

MNY BB cream

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2.)Lakme CC Cream – This one is my personal favorite. I use every single day as mentioned in my daily make- up routine post (Click here). You can also check the brief description of this (Click here). I would like to say it is best for normal to oily skin tone, even dry skin beauties can also go for it by just using some moisturizer prior applying it. It gives a nice natural glow to skin which I love very much. A little drawback is that you have to blend it well otherwise it can make your skin look cakey.,But once blend it properly it’s the best. It comes in 2 shades- Beige & Bronze. (And let me tell you this tube will go a long way, I myself am using this for last 4 months and it’s still not finished).  Price 250 for 30gm.

@glamsplashesforever

Lakme CC Cream

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                              3.)Garnier BB Cream. – Now comes the turn of Garnier BB cream. It is the cream best suited for one with normal to dry skin. It gives sheer coverage with little bit of shine. It is available in 2 sizes small one of 8gm & large is of 40gm. You can go for the smaller one to try it first before investing in the larger tube. It is best suited for normal to dry skin Price 99 for 8gm & 199 for 40 gm

@glamsplashesforever

Garnier BB Cream

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.) Ponds BB Cream – I use this cream as a concealer as it it quite thick in consistency. I find it quite thick to be applied on my face as it make my skin look patchy and cakey. So I think it will be best suited oily skin beauties. But it acts as a nice concealer for which I love it. I use it where I need some more coverage with wet sponge and it works like wonder. It has SPF 20++ in it & comes in only one shade Price 69 for 9gm & 129 for 18gm

@glamsplashesforever

Ponds BB Cream

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                         5) Revlon Photo ready BB cream– My roomie use to own this and I have used it twice or thrice. It is the nice tinted BB cream. I liked it very much but as the price is on higher side (As compare to Maybelline & ponds) so I didn’t purchased it. It is great for people with normal to dry skin. Oily skin people should stay away from it as it tends to make skin more oily in humid weather. It gives minimal coverage & has SPF 30 in it.  It comes in three shades, Light, Light/ medium and a medium shade with an SPF 30. Price 550 for 30Ml.

@glamsplashesforever

Revlon Photo ready BB cream

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can purchase all the above mentioned BB & CC creams from Nykaa.com or Flipkart.com

I don’t like using foundation regularly as I feel like my skin doesn’t need much of the coverage. I do use foundation but occasionally and at that time these BB creams turn out to be a nice primer to be used as it helps makeup to stay for a longer time.

I hope you all enjoy read it.  Share your thoughts with me via comments down below about your favorite BB/CC creams

 

Goodbye!!! & Stay Beautiful ❤ ❤

Like Comment, Share and Subscribe this BLOG for email notifications of new posts! 🙂 😀

 

Disclaimer- 1. These are my honest views after using the product/s.
2. The pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission.

 

Leave a Reply

