Shopping experience with Myntra.com

Ealooo Guys!!! 😀 🙂

How are you?? I hope all must be good & fine. I was away from blogging from quite a day as you all you know my exams were going on but now there is a reason to celebrate as my exams are finished 🙂 and I am feeling like a free bird (LOLzz :D). I thought why not to celebrate my happiness with some shopping and by co-incidence I got an off of 15% (Yippee!!!!) on my favorite makeup brand at India’s one of the most famous online shopping site which is Myntra.com  as informed to you in my earlier post. Anyhoo!!! now I am  here to let you guys know about my shopping experience with this online shopping site.

My Online Shopping Experience

I am a huge fan of online shopping as online shopping is much more convenient, you can compare and then can purchase at the best price + you don’t have to go anywhere,  just have to sit in front of your computer/laptop/tablet or mobile place your order and relax, your part of hard work is done.

So as you guys know I have got a  15% discount on my fav. brand in makeup which is  Maybelline on Myntra so I had ordered few stuff from the site. Shopping there was so convenient and easy. Go to the site, select the products you like to purchase, add them to your cart and then checkout! If you want to make an account you can make an account on myntra or you can purchase the products as a guest visitor. Enter your details in the form (i.e. name, shipping address, email id, contact no. etc) which would be asked during checkout, select the mode of payment- Cash on Delivery, Debit Card, Credit Card and Net Banking processed through secure and trusted gateways. Your cart value should be minimum 1,000 INR else extra cash on delivery charges will be charged @90 INR.  Once the order is placed you’ll receive an email notifying that the order is been placed and another mail when the order is dispatch with the estimated delivery date.

@glamsplashesforever

Box

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had placed my order on 26th of April and to my surprise I received it on 28th of April in spite of 27th being a Sunday. It just took one day for my order to reach me. Isn’t it amazing….( But I have a small complain not to myntra people but for the courier company(E-com Express) as I didn’t received any call not even once by the courier company that they are coming to dispatch my order which can be a problem if one is not present at the time while the courier boy comes)

When I received my package, the invoice, and all products were perfectly bubble wrapped and arranged neatly in a hardboard box. Everything I received was safe, genuine and non- damaged.

I can’t share my experience with their customer care team as I didn’t got an opportunity to contact them 🙂  As my order was delivered super fast and everything I received was genuine.

@glamsplashesforever

My Parcel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Modes of payment

Cash on Delivery, Debit Card, Credit Card and Net Banking available

 

Products I have received

1) Maybelline Baby Lips – In Cherry Kiss

Actual Price -150 INR

Discounted Price – 127 INR

2) Maybelline Baby Lips – Pink Peony (Limited Edition)

Actual Price -150 INR

Discounted Price – 127 INR

3) Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel eyeliner (Super excited to try it)

Actual Price -460 INR

Discounted Price – 391 INR

4) Maybelline Very Black Falsies Washable Mascara 

Actual Price -425 INR

Discounted Price – 361 INR

@glamsplashesforever

Products purchased

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROS

1) Site is quite user friendly.
2) Products are categories properly
4) Placing an order is really easy & convenient.
5) Super fast delivery.
6) Neat & sturdy bubble wrapped packaging
7) Products reached to me was not at all damaged.
8) 100% genuine products.                                                                                                         9) Special Offers & awesome discounts on clothes, shoes, accessories and on almost everything present on their site

CONS-

I can’t find any con.

My Ratings

5/5

myntra.com is highly recommended by me as they have super fast delivery service with loads & loads of discounts.

 Hope you all enjoy reading ..

Goodbye!!! & Take Care 🙂 🙂 ❤ ❤

Plzzzz… Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe this BLOG for email notifications of new posts!

 Disclaimer- These are my honest views after using the above mentioned online shopping service. I am not getting paid to write it.

Leave a Reply

