Maybelline products @ 15% off on Myntra.com

Hey !!!

I hope all you guys are thoroughly enjoying your weekend, me too but with  a slight head-ache of my exams. I just wish they finish soon.

I think nothing in world can make a girl more happy then having discount on there favorite brand of makeup. The same happen to me when I surfing and came across the online shopping site which is myntra. I was seeing the various product and then I saw that there was 15% off on Maybelline  products and I was like Oh my god!!! now I have to  have them all. I order few of the maybelline which I had not tried yet like gel eye-liners from maybelline and some other stuff which I was in need of. You can too avail these discounts on your favorite Maybelline prooducts from myntra by clicking here http://www.myntra.com/maybelline?userQuery=true&s=acc  so go there shop, save and enjoy…. 🙂 :):D (So sorry for the unclear pics)  (Sale has now ended)

@glamsplashesforever

15% Discount on Maybelline

@glamsplashesforever

15% Discount on Maybelline

@glamsplashesforever

Things I picked

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Goodbye!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 😀

Disclaimer- 1. The pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission.
Leave a Reply

