My recent tiny- viny Haul

Hey Guys…. 😀

Here comes my tiny -viny haul.I am a big time online shopping Junkie &  I recently purchased some things from Nykaa.com. I had a pleasant shopping experience with them this time unlike the last time as they had took nearly 6 days in delivering the order., but thankfully this time they deliver it in 3-4 days. I got e-mails regarding my order, so this  time I loved the whole shopping…

DSCN2533

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So Here is what I purchased.. 🙂

@glamsplashesforever

Products Purchased from Nykaa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Maybelline BB cream + Colorama( Nail Polish is Free 😀 with purchase of Maybelline products above Rs.300/- on Nykaa) 
@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline BB Cream + Colorama

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • MNY Colossal Kajal (One for me & one for My Friend)
@glamsplashesforever

MNY Colossal Kajal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • 2 of Nivea Deo’s as they were on discount @ Nykaa
@glamsplashesforever

Nivea Pearl beauty Deo’s

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Garnier BB Cream
@glamsplashesforever

Garnier BB Cream

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

@glamsplashesforever

My Haul

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That was my tiny haul.. You can also shop @Nykaa.com to avail some very interesting offer.

I hope you guys enjoy reading

Thank you & have a nice day 🙂 🙂 🙂

Disclaimer- 
1. The pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission.
Leave a Reply

