Maybelline Baby Lips(Pink Lolita)- Review

Hello Beautiful People over there!!! 😀

So today I am going to review the very famous lip balm in India among teens & gals which is our very own “Maybelline Baby Lips” Lip balm. I had already posted a review of Maybelline Baby lips in “ Coral Flush” and today I am back with a review on the another lip balm from this range which is  “Pink Lolita

Read the full review to know my experience with this pretty lip balm and do comment about your experience

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline Baby Lips(Pink Lolita)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 What Company claims

Visibly renewed lips and 8-hr hydration

The secret: Exclusive lip renew formula with SPF 20

Protects and moisturizes lips for a full 8 hours

After 4 weeks, lips are visibly renewed and reborn

7 varieties

 

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline Baby Lips(Pink Lolita)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Take on Product 

Pink Lolita is a sheer soft pinky lip balm which looks very natural as on person. The packaging of this lip balm is same as the other variants. Coming to the lip balm it’s absolutely perfect and girly product and I love the vibrant color. Maybelline Baby Lips is the best compared to price and packaging. This comes in a nice baby pink tube and the quality of the product has always amazed me. It gives a light pink shade when applied. The tube can be easily carried anywhere, since it’s really small & compact. The cap of the tube shuts tightly which prevents it from messing up in my bag, making it travel friendly. I would love to try other variants from this rage as I am in love with MNY products, they are super affordable + best in quality.

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline Baby Lips(Pink Lolita)

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Info

Price  –  INR 150/-

Quantity – 4.5gm

Shelf Life –2.5 years (approx)

Shades Available – 5 Colors (+2 plain variants also available)

Shade I have- Pink Lolita, Coral Flush

@glamsplashesforever

INFO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingredient List

@glamsplashesforever

Ingredient List

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swatch

@glamsplashesforever

Swatch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pros 🙂

Cute & Sturdy packaging.

Travel Friendly

Affordable

Contains SPF 20.

Perfect dewy finish & very moisturizing.

Staying power is nice (stays for3-4 hours without eating)

Easily available.

Many shades are available

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline Baby Lips(Pink Lolita)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cons 😦

I can’t find any con in it expect the package as it can be better (just saying… 😉 )

My Rating – 4.8/5

 Re-purchase– A biggy Yesss  🙂 😀 ,  I will purchase this lip balm  but in some other variant as I love experimenting with Lip balms. Lip Balm from MNY  is a must have in my bag as this has taken care of my chapped and flaky lips like a magic wand! I’ll highly recommend it to everyone. As far as this shade if you are fair to medium it will look wonderful on you, this is a gorgeous tint to pick in such a budget friendly price. Go get one for you if in case you have not tried it even once, it worth giving a try.

Have you tried “Maybelline Baby Lips”???? Share your thoughts with me via comments down below.

Good bye!!!! Take Care…. 🙂 🙂

 

Disclaimer- 1. These are my honest views after using the product, I am not getting paid to write it.
2. The pictures used in the post cannot be used by anyone anywhere without my permission.

 

Leave a Reply

