“ Maybelline Clear Glow Pressed Powder – 02 (Nude Beige)

Hello Beautiful People!!!!! 🙂 🙂

I am back once again with a brand new review for you people and the product is “ Maybelline Clear Glow Pressed Powder (02-Nude Beige).

Read the full review to know my experience and do comment about yours. 😀

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline Clear glow- compact-powder 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What Company claims

Turn on the Light for skin that looks bright, Visibly Fair and Shine Free.

Instant Fairness: Infused with Pro Vitamin C, it instantly illuminates skin’s appearance, revealing a healthy fair glow.
Helps Prevent Skin Darkening – SPF 26 PA++, high UV protection helps defend from the skin darkening and appearance of spots.
Smooth Even Skin – Ultra fine, lightweight powders blend easily giving optimum coverage to erase spot appearance for smooth, even skin.
Shine Control – Blend of water and sebum repellent powders keep skin shine free, perfectly matte and fresh.

Features:

Lightweight
Oil Free
Dermatologist tested
Allergy tested
Non comedogenic

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline Clear glow- compact-powder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

@glamsplashesforever

Maybelline Clear glow- compact-powder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Take on Product 

I don’t have perfect skin I mean who have.. I do have some scar left behind by the pimples and I really need some good stuff to cover them till they get disappear by medicated treatment.. And Guess what I have find something like that which is the compact from the house of Maybelline 🙂 🙂 . I am always amazed while using Maybelline products that how they can bring such quality product in such a descent price tag. Now coming to the texture, it has soft texture and doesn’t feels chalky at all. It keeps my skin oil- free for like 3-4 hours after which it require touch ups.

This Maybelline face powder comes in a slim and sleek compact packaging. I really like the baby pink colored outer case & shape of the box with “Maybelline New York” embossed in silver color. Inside it has separate slot made for keeping  sponge applicator. There is also a built in quite large mirror as compared to other compacts in market. It shuts tightly making it travel friendly. 🙂

Info

Price –  INR 185/- (buy @ Nykaa.com ) 😀

Quantity – 9gm

Shelf Life – 36 months

@glamsplashesforever

Details

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shades Available
01 Light
02 Nude Beige √
03 Natural
04 Sand Beige

@glamsplashesforever

From Front

@glamsplashesforever

Back side

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingredient List

@glamsplashesforever

Ingredients

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pros

  •          Very cute and trendy packaging
  •          Very affordable
  •          Easily available
  •          Available in different shades but I don’t think the given shades will match dark skin tones.
  •          Big Mirror
  •          Soft and useful applicator
  •          Contain SPF 26 PA++
  •          Smooth texture, doesn’t feel chalky at all.
  •          Shuts tightly making it travel friendly

 

Cons

  •          I really don’t feel that it has any con but some people may think that the box is slightly big which is a problem while travelling though  I am completely fine with it.

 

My Rating – 4.9/5

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Re-purchase– Yes 🙂 🙂 🙂 ,  I  had re- purchased it many times and will repurchase it as I am in love with this compact and the best part is that it is quite affordable.It is lightweight and matte and doesn’t irritate my skin or cause any breakout.

I will recommend it to all who are looking for nice and affordable compact. It is a must have in my bag I use it daily. I love it and know you people will also love it for sure. 🙂

 

Have you tried ever tried Maybelline Clear Glow Pressed Powder (02-Nude Beige) Share your thoughts with me via comments down below.

 

Good bye!!!! Stay Beautiful…..

By  Krruti

 

Disclaimer- These are my honest views after using the product. I am not getting paid to write it.

 

Leave a Reply

