NOTD – Holi’s Special # 4

Hello Guys, 🙂 🙂

I hope you all must be rocking and had enjoyed this Holi with a blast.. I too enjoyed a lot this holi.  Anyways, Belated Happy Holi guys!!! 🙂

These days I was quite busy first because of  Holi and after that with my assignments so I was unable to post anything for which I am extremely sorry. 😦

Well coming to NOTD “Nails of the day” 🙂 , I have created this look particularly keeping in mind the colorful festival which is “Holi” and trust me guys this is damn simple and super easy to do. I am enjoying this nail art. Read further to know how I had created this look…                                                                                                              

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          So first,  I had taken few nail polishes of vibrant colors like yellow, red,  blue, purple, pink and green but you can choose colors as per your preference and liking. These are so vibrant colors like we people use to play holi with. Now I would like to tell you how I have done it so, first I have taken a cream pastel shade for base coat you can use which ever pastel color you like but I would suggest you to use a light shade as it will be able to show of the colored dots clearly, after the first coat is dried take the colored nail paints and just make dots of different color I have done it free-handed but you can use some nail art tool to create nice & accurate dots & that’s it you all done. It is super easy and fun to do nail art.

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                 Colors I have used

  • Pastel cream color –as base coat.
  • Yellow
  • Red
  • Pink
  • Green
  • Purple
  • Blue

 

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                            Tip– After doing this nail art just top it up with a transparent nail polish to give your nails a glossy & neat finish.

 Hope you all enjoy reading .. 🙂 🙂

Goodbye!!! & Take Care

Plzzzz… Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe this BLOG for email notifications of new posts!

Leave a Reply

