“Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Face Wash”- Review

Hello Beauties!!!!! 🙂 🙂

So I am back once again with a brand new review 🙂 for you people and the product is “Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Face Wash

Read the full review to know my experience s and do comment about yours..

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                            What Company claims

A soap-free, herbal formulation that gently removes impurities and prevents pimples. Neem, well known for its antibacterial properties, kills problem-causing bacteria, and Turmeric effectively controls acne and pimples. Use regularly for clear, soft and pimple-free skin.

 

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Take on Product 

I don’t have perfect skin I mean who have!!!!!????.. almost every girl face the major problem which is acne I too face pimples every now and then 😦 . Therefore, today I am reviewing the  Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Face Wash which claims to prevent pimples and purify skin in all skin types . Right away coming to the packaging of this product, it very basic, very simple like most face washes. It comes in transparent plastic tube with a flip open lid. The lid shuts tight and the packaging is very hygienic and travel friendly.

The face wash is bright green in color, and is like a gel. Its consistency is not thick nor runny. The fragrance is herbal with I personally don’t like much.  I take out a small amount on the palm of my hand, add a little water, lather it and apply it all over my face. The face wash comes in a green flip open tube. The tube itself is transparent; you can peek in to see how much product is left.  The cap is sturdy and involves a little effort in opening. I can say that it is very helpful in preventing pimples at least for me.

Info

Price  –  INR 150/-

Quantity – 4.5gm

Shelf Life – 3 years(approx.)

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingredient List

@glamsplashesforever

Ingredients

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Swatch

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pros 🙂

  • Affordable
  • Easily available
  • Contains natural ingredients (Neem & Turmeric which are good for skin)
  • Does not dry out skin
  • Very gentle on pimples, soothes skin
  • Soap-free formula
  • Available in different sizes

 

Cons 😦

  • Not for those with sensitive or dry skin
  • Doesn’t lather much
  • I doesn’t like the fragrance of the face wash

My Rating – 3.7/5 🙂 🙂 🙂

 

 Re-purchase–  Yes I have purchased it many times and I will purchase it in future too,  I recommend this face wash to girls with oily skin who have a problematic skin & faces acne problem . Girls with combination skin can use it once a day I have been using this face wash for years now and it helped me allot in overcoming the acne problem. 🙂 🙂

 

Have you tried ever tried FACE WASH from Himalaya ??? Share your thoughts with me via comments down below.

 

Good bye!!!! & Stay Beautiful…..

 

Disclaimer- These are my honest views after using the product. 
Leave a Reply

