Maybelline Baby Lips “Coral Flush” – Review

Hello Beautiful People over there!!!

So today I am going to review the very famous lip balm in India among teens & gals which is our very own “Maybelline Baby Lips” Lip balm. Almost every beauty blogger has mentioned and talked about this particular Lip balm. I feel that I am the only one who had stayed far from them 😦 . So finally I decide that I need to buy at least one and recently got one for me in “coral flush” as I love coral color. 🙂 🙂

Read the full review to know my experience with these lip balms and do comment about your experience

Maybelline Baby Lips

Maybelline Baby Lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                     

 What Company claims

  • Visibly renewed lips and 8-hr hydration
  • The secret: Exclusive lip renew formula with SPF 20
  • Protects and moisturizes lips for a full 8 hours
  • After 4 weeks, lips are visibly renewed and reborn
  • 7 varieties
Maybelline Baby Lips

Maybelline Baby Lips “Coral Flush”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Take on Product 

Coral Flush is a sheer soft orangey lip balm. The packaging of this lip balm can be like one’s which are launched outside India but anyways it not that bad.. Coming to the lip balm it’s absolutely perfect and girly and I love the vibrant colors. Maybelline Baby Lips in Coral Flush has the best compared price and packaging. This comes in a nice orange tube and the quality of the product is amazing. It gives a sheer orange shade when applied. The tube can be easily carried anywhere, since it’s really small. The cap of the tube shuts tightly which prevents it from messing up in my bag making it travel friendly.

Maybelline Baby Lips

Maybelline Baby Lips 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                       Info

Price  –  INR 150/-

Quantity – 4.5gm

Shelf Life –2.5 years (approx)

Shades Available – 5 Colors (+2 plain variants also available)

Shade I have- Coral Flush

Maybelline Baby Lips

Maybelline Baby Lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingredient List

Maybelline Baby Lips

Ingredients

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quick Swatch

Maybelline Baby Lips

Without Flash

Maybelline Baby Lips

With Flash

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

               Pros

  • Cute & Sturdy packaging.
  • Travel Friendly
  • Affordable
  • Contains SPF 20.
  • Perfect dewy finish & very moisturizing.
  • Staying power is nice( stays for3-4 hours without eating)
  • Easily available.
  • Many shades available

Cons

  • I can’t find any con in it expect the package as it can be better (just saying…)

My Rating – 4.8/5

 Re-purchase–  Yes 🙂 ,  I will purchase this lip balm  but in some other color. It is a must have in my bag  as this has taken care of my chapped and flaky lips like magic! I would highly recommend it to everyone. As far as this shade goes, if you are fair to medium, this is a gorgeous tint to pick..And the great part is that it is so budget friendly.

Have you tried “Maybelline Baby Lips”???? Share your thoughts with me via comments down below.

Good bye!!!! Take Care 🙂 🙂

Disclaimer- These are my honest views after using the product.
4 thoughts on “Maybelline Baby Lips “Coral Flush” – Review

Leave a Reply

