MUA 4 in 1 Lip Boom

Hello!!!  All you Lovely people

I am back with another review of product which is MUA Lip Boom. It is my new favorite Lip Color for daily natural look. So Juzz  have a look on what I have to say about the product.

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What Company claims about the product:

Lipstick and highlighting gloss- Gives your lips some boom, creates fuller curvaceous lips, dramatic illusion of volume

4 ways to transform your lips and give them some Boom

• Lipstick alone for matte look
• Lipstick with highlighter applied just to the center of your lips to create a full volume illusion
• Lipstick with the highlighter all over for super glossy look.
• Highlighter alone for a sheer pearl finish.

@glamsplashesforever

@glamsplashesforever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Take on Product 

It is my current fav. lip color and let me tell about the fragrance “It is magnificent” smell just like a ceramal candy and I love it. Though the fragrance can be problem for those who don’t like warm ceramal scents. The Lip boom come in a tube which has a lipstick on one side and lip gloss on the other end. Lipstick is of nice nude pink shade which is very cool for daily wear.. Though I did not like the gloss much as it contains shimmer in it and I am not a big fan of shimmers in my gloss & it doesn’t create any fuller lip illusion( at least for me).  They have many colors options available. I got it as one of the product in my Fav Bag December edition.

Look

Look

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Info

Price  –  INR 1050/-

Quantity –  Lipstick – 2.5g & Lipgloss – 3.5ml

Shelf Life – till Aug 2016

Color- I have  “Doin Good”

Ingredients –

For Lipstick- Paraffinum liquidum, polybutene, Ethylhexyl palmitate,Ozokerite,Ceresin, Mica, Cera alba, Parfum, Propylparaben, Benzyal benzoate, Benzyl alcohol, Hexy, Cinnamal, Hydroxycitonellal, Eugenol

For Gloss/Highlighter –   Paraffinum liquidum, polybutene, Ethylhexyl palmitate, Hydrogenated styrene/isoprene copolymer, Microcristalliana cera, Mica, Parfum, Propylparaben, benzyl salicylate, Bht, Benzyl benzoate, Benzyl, alcohol, Hexyl cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Eugenol.

Quick Swatch

Lipstick / Lipgloss

Swatch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

@GlamsplashesForever

With Flash

@glamsplashesforever

Without Flash

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pros

Fancy packaging.

Available in many shades

Soft texture

Sweet fragrance (at least for me)

Wear time is for 4-5 hours on me(without eating anything) after which it disappears without any trace.

Cons

Price is on higher side.

Availability can be an issue.

Fragrance can be a problem for sensitive nose.

My Rating – 3.5/5

 Re-purchase–  Nooo,  It is nice lip color but I will not buy it as the price is on higher side and there are many lipsticks available in the market (like  Maybelline & Lakme  ones ) at a descent price tag. but if you are looking for nice matte lipstick for this brand you can go for it.

That was all about the MUA 4 in 1 Lip Boom. I hope you guys enjoy reading.!!!!!

Stay tune for new reviews coming soon… Till then God bye!!!!

Plzzzz…Please Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe To This Blog for email notifications of new posts!

Disclaimer- These are my honest views after using the product.

 

Leave a Reply

