What’s In My December 2013 Fab(Vellvette) Bag?

Vellvette Bag- December 2013

Hi!!! Lovely people  

Merry Christmas to all….

1476209_622770244455254_2083157228_n

My Christmas gift came one day early i.e. yesterday. Now as Vellvette bag has changed to fab bag.. And really is more fab than before. I mean they have send us so pretty bag this month that I have fell in love with it.. I will be using this beautiful bag as my makeup kit to store my makeup while travelling.

??????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Theme of this month was Happy New You!

 

??????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coming to “What in my FAB Bag

1.  Brut’s Bees Hand Cream

2. La Splash Nail Splash (Blowfish Purple)

3. Mua Lip Boom

4. Anna Andre nail enamel remover ( Bonus)

 

Products Description

1. Brut’s Bees Hand Cream(Full Size –Rs 900/- for 73.7g, Sample size received )

??????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As it is winters here it’s a very useful product. Its smells exactly like honey. I have used it once and it is very moisturizing.

 

2. La Splash Nail Splash (Blowfish Purple) –(Full Size received 10ML – Rs 500/-)

??????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is a neon pink color, dries quickly. Though the color is not as per my liking. but the quantity & quality both are very nice.

 

3. Mua Lip Boom (Full size recived- Rs 1,055(not very sure about the price)

??????????Swatch

 

**No Card was there with this product.**                                                                                                      Oh My god!!!! I am in love with this lip color. It has a lipstick on one side and lip gloss on the other end. Lipstick is of nice nude pink shade which is very cool.. though I did not like the gloss much as it contains shimmer in it which I don’t like much but it smells like heaven. Just like caramel.

 4. Anna Andre nail enamel remover( Bonus)

??????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is bonus product. Everybody have a nail polish remover, Nothing special about it.

So, here’s my bag..

??????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Overall, I really like my bag this month…  My Subscription ends this month and they had a send a renewal discount card with another discount card for purchasing products from this month bag.

DSCN1648

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope you all enjoy reading.

Thank you and bye bye…

2 thoughts on “What’s In My December 2013 Fab(Vellvette) Bag?

Leave a Reply

