Vellvette Bag- November 2013

Vellvette Bag- November 2013

Hi!!! Lovely people  

Yesterday I had a call from a courier boy saying that he has a parcel of mine.. I was like which parcel ( as I have order some of the things) but when he told me that the parcel is from Vellvette I jump out of joy…

Yeiiipppeee I got it within half an hour.. I just grab and opened it. And all I can see was such lovely products. LOVE YOU VELLVETTE.

Look of the parcel

The bag was properly placed in a hard board box.

Vellvette

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bag Looks

Pretty pink bag with polka dots. Lovely color, I must say that.. Theme of this month was

 Band Baja Beauty


??????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

??????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

Products in the box bag..

1. Votre Pore Shrink toner

2.  Flormar Lipstick Shade No. 35

3. I love Strawberry & Milkshake body wash

4. Ofra Revitalizing tonner (Bonus Product)

??????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

??????????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Products Description

1.Votre Pore Shrink toner, Sample Size received (Price of full size product – Rs. 360 for 100ML)

It is pore Shrink tonner.. Want to use it and see the effect.

??????????

 

 

2.  Flormar Lipstick Shade No. 35, Full Size product (
Price of full size product – Rs. 700 for 3g)

It is a moisturizing lip color, however  I don’t like the color very much. It is of red color.
DSCN1529??????????

 

3. I love Strawberry & Milkshake body wash Sample Size received (Price of full size product – Rs. 795 for 500ML, Rs.250 for 100ML)

It has a very pleasant smell. I really love it. Have a smell of Strawberry milkshake. I have used it and it lather very well.

DSCN1527

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Ofra Revitalizing tonner (Bonus Product)

No details was mentioned nor the prize & size as no card was there with this product. I am not going to use this product as details like expiry date is not mentioned.
??????????

Overall really Like my bag this month. You can also gift yourself a Vellvette bag from  http://bit.ly/1etFGxw

Will reviewing products from this bag soon till then
byeeebyeee..

Love you all..

2 thoughts on “Vellvette Bag- November 2013

Leave a Reply

